The course
Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12
Class 13
Class 14
Class 15
Class 16
Class 17
Class 18
Class 19
Class 20
Class 21
Class 22
Class 23
Class 24
Class 25
Class 26
Class 27
Class 28
Class 29
Class 30
Class 31
Class 32
Class 12

This class covers:

  • How do we understand what selfish desires are? Guruji's wonderful and practical four-step method to eliminate selfish desires once and for all.
  • How to be content in the Self and to feel complete. The story of the musky deer.
  • How to be untroubled in the midst of sorrows. The story of Socrates and his wife Xanthippe.
  • The three situations in which once can experience Brahmistiti, the state of true bliss.
  • Analysis of the word stitaprajnya ("settled in intelligence"), a word coined by the ita. In order to determine whether one is settled in intelligence, should we look at their inner qualities or their outer qualities? A story of Janak and Sita during the time of ShreeRam's coronation in the Ramayan, showing an example of a person settled in intelligence.
  • How do you deal with difficult people who do not understand you and who cause turbulence in your life?
  • What are the senses? What are sense objects? How to control your senses? How do the senses become strong? How powerful are the senses? A story from the Mahabharata and a story of what happened inside a collector's house.
Flash IntroBhagavad Gita classesThe courseVideos by chapterImage GalleryContact UsJoin our mailing listForumGuestbook and feedback